Entering Aberdeen harbour

Dry Dock Timetable 2019

NorthLink Ferries will operate an amended service on routes to Orkney and Shetland. Passenger vessel MV Hamnavoe (Scrabster to Stromness) will be affected in January 2019, whilst MV Hjaltland and MV Hrossey (Aberdeen – Kirkwall – Lerwick) will enter a scheduled dry dock period during February and March 2019. The amended timetables are below.

Stromness to Scrabster

Dep StromnessArr ScrabsterDep ScrabsterArr Stromness
Sat 12 Jan (Hamnavoe)09:0010:3012:0013:30
16:4518:1519:0020:30
Sun 13 Jan (Hamnavoe)09:0010:3012:0013:30
16:4518:1519:0020:30
Mon 14 Jan (Helliar)06:1508:1508:4510:45
16:3018:3019:0021:00
Tue 15 Jan (Helliar)06:1508:1508:4510:45
16:3018:3019:0021:00
Wed 16 Jan (Helliar)06:1508:1508:4510:45
16:3018:3019:0021:00
Thu 17 Jan (Helliar)06:1508:1508:4510:45
16:3018:3019:0021:00
Fri 18 Jan (Helliar)06:1508:1508:4510:45
16:3018:3019:0021:00
Sat 19 Jan (Hamnavoe)09:0010:3012:0011:30
16:4518:1519:0020:30

Aberdeen – Kirkwall – Lerwick (Northbound)

Dep AberdeenArr KirkwallDep KirkwallArr Lerwick
Fri 1 Feb19:00--07:30
Sat 2 Feb----
Sun 3 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 4 Feb----
Tue 5 Feb19:00--07:30
Wed 6 Feb----
Thu 7 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 8 Feb----
Sat 9 Feb----
Sun 10 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 11 Feb----
Tue 12 Feb19:00--07:30
Wed 13 Feb----
Thu 14 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 15 Feb----
Sat 16 Feb----
Sun 17 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 18 Feb19:00--07:30
Tue 19 Feb19:00--07:30
Wed 20 Feb19:00--07:30
Thu 21 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 22 Feb19:00--07:30
Sat 23 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Sun 24 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 25 Feb19:00--07:30
Tue 26 Feb19:00--07:30
Wed 27 Feb19:00--07:30
Thu 28 Feb17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 1 Mar19:00--07:30
Sat 2 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Sun 3 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 4 Mar19:00--07:30
Tue 5 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 6 Mar19:00--07:30
Thu 7 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 8 Mar19:00--07:30
Sat 9 Mar----
Sun 10 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 11 Mar----
Tue 12 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 13 Mar----
Thu 14 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 15 Mar----
Sat 16 Mar----
Sun 17 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 18 Mar----
Tue 19 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 20 Mar----
Thu 21 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 22 Mar----
Sat 23 Mar----
Sun 24 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 25 Mar19:00--07:30
Tue 26 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 27 Mar19:00--07:30
Thu 28 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 29 Mar19:00--07:30
Sat 30 Mar17:0023:0023:45
Sun 31 Mar17:0023:0023:45

Lerwick – Kirkwall – Aberdeen (Southbound)

Dep LerwickArr KirkwallDep KirkwallArr Aberdeen
Fri 1 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 2 Feb19:00--07:00
Sun 3 Feb----
Mon 4 Feb19:00--07:00
Tue 5 Feb----
Wed 6 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 7 Feb----
Fri 8 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 9 Feb----
Sun 10 Feb----
Mon 11 Feb19:00--07:00
Tue 12 Feb----
Wed 13 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 14 Feb----
Fri 15 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 16 Feb----
Sun 17 Feb----
Mon 18 Feb19:00--07:00
Tue 19 Feb19:00--07:00
Wed 20 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 21 Feb19:00--07:00
Fri 22 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 23 Feb19:00--07:00
Sun 24 Feb19:00--07:00
Mon 25 Feb19:00--07:00
Tue 26 Feb19:00--07:00
Wed 27 Feb17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 28 Feb19:00--07:00
Fri 1 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 2 Mar19:00--07:00
Sun 3 Mar19:00--07:00
Mon 4 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 5 Mar19:00--07:00
Wed 6 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 7 Mar19:00--07:00
Fri 8 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 9 Mar19:00--07:00
Sun 10 Mar----
Mon 11 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 12 Mar----
Wed 13 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 14 Mar----
Fri 15 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 16 Mar----
Sun 17 Mar----
Mon 18 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 19 Mar----
Wed 20 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 21 Mar----
Fri 22 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 23 Mar----
Sun 24 Mar----
Mon 25 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 26 Mar19:00--07:00
Wed 27 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 28 Mar19:00--07:00
Fri 29 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 30 Mar19:00--07:00
Sun 31 Mar19:00--07:00
Share this page
Print this Page