2021 Dry Dock Timetable

NorthLink Ferries will operate an amended service on routes to Orkney and Shetland as passenger ships undergo scheduled maintenance.

Aberdeen – Kirkwall – Lerwick (Northbound)

Thursday 25th February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Dep AberdeenArr KirkwallDep KirkwallArr Lerwick
Fri 5 Mar----
Sat 6 Mar----
Sun 7 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 8 Mar----
Tue 9 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 10 Mar---
Thu 11 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 12 Mar----
Sat 13 Mar----
Sun 14 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 15 Mar----
Tue 16 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 17 Mar----
Thu 18 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 19 Mar----
Sat 20 Mar----
Sun 21 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 22 Mar----
Tue 23 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 24 Mar----
Thu 25 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Fri 26 Mar----
Sat 27 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Sun 28 Mar17:0023:0023:4507:30
Mon 29 Mar19:00--07:30
Tue 30 Mar19:00--07:30
Wed 31 Mar19:00--07:30

Lerwick – Kirkwall – Aberdeen (Southbound)

Thursday 25th February 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021

Dep LerwickArr KirkwallDep KirkwallArr Aberdeen
Fri 5 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 6 Mar----
Sun 7 Mar----
Mon 8 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 9 Mar----
Wed 10 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 11 Mar----
Fri 12 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 13 Mar----
Sun 14 Mar----
Mon 15 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 16 Mar----
Wed 17 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 18 Mar----
Fri 19 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 20 Mar----
Sun 21 Mar----
Mon 22 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 23 Mar----
Wed 24 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Thu 25 Mar----
Fri 26 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
Sat 27 Mar----
Sun 28 Mar19:00--07:00
Mon 29 Mar19:00--07:00
Tue 30 Mar19:00--07:00
Wed 31 Mar17:3023:0023:4507:00
  • MV Hamnavoe (Stromness to Scrabster)
    Monday 11th January 2021 to Saturday 16th January 2021 – Now completed.